Miss Burlesque Australia Logo

Due to COVID Government guidelines, some of the State Finals, Mr Boylesque Australia and the Miss Burlesque Australia Grand Final are all postponed until 2021.

2020 Miss Burlesque WA, NSW & ACT  State Finals will still be running between September – December.
Grab your tickets Here!

Stay tuned to our social media pages for all the exciting updates.

Sign up to the Miss Burlesque Australia newsletter HERE to get all the exciting MBA news!

Congratulations to the 2019 Winners!

2019 Miss Burlesque Australia Winners by John Leonard Photography

2019 Mr Boylesque Australia winner Mr Frenchie being crowned by producer Miss Jane Doe. Image by Alexis Desaulniers-Lea Photography.

Bettie Bombshell – Miss Burlesque Australia 2019
Mr Trey Frenchie – Mr Boylesque Australia 2019

Lucy Luxe – Miss Burlesque Australia 2019 1st Runner-up
Archie Arsenic – Mr Boylesque Australia 2019 1st Runner-up

Dee Dee Luscious – Miss Burlesque Australia 2019 2nd Runner-up
Entertainer of the Year – Natalya Alessi
Miss Classic – Rainbow
Miss Innovative – Ferri Maya

Latest News

Wednesday, April 8th, 2020

Tips For Researching Burlesque

Wednesday, October 30th, 2019

Miss Burlesque ACT 2019 | Heated Highlights